Mayors' Council 2018 Committee Membership

Mayors' Council Members	Finance	Planning	Mobility Pricing	ECP & Screening ¹	Governance Task Force
North Shore					
1. Village of Lion's Bay					
2. Bowen Island Muni					
3. District of West Van					
4. District of North Van					
5. City of North Van	Vice				
West and Central					
6. Electoral Area 'A'					
7. City of Vancouver					
8. City of Burnaby					Interim Chair
9. City of New West			Co-Chair ²		
10. City of Richmond	Co-Chair ²				
North-east					
11. City of Port Moody					
12. Village of Belcarra					
13. Village of Anmore					
14. City of Coquitlam		Vice			
15. City of Port Coquitlam					
16. City of Pitt Meadows					
17. City of Maple Ridge					
South					
18. Corporation of Delta			Vice		
19. City of Surrey		Co-Chair ²			
20. Tsawwassen FN					
21. City of White Rock					
22. City of Langley					
23. Township of Langley					
Total members	8	10	8	5	7

Notes:

- 1. Chair of the ECP and Screening Panel Committee: Will be confirmed shortly.
- 2. **Co-Chairs:** Committees will be co-Chaired with the Board as follows:
 - Mayor Malcolm Brodie and Anne Giardini
 - a. Joint Finance Co Chairs: b. Joint Planning – Co Chairs:
- Mayor Linda Hepner and Larry Beasley
- c. Joint Mobility Pricing Steering Co Chairs: Mayor Jonathan Cote and Sarah Clark
- d. Joint ECP and Screening Panel Co Chairs: Mayor TBA and Murray Dinwoodie