We have a new site! Updated design, easier to navigate, new Trip Planner and more.

Visit the new site

Bus Bridge replacing Expo Line service from Waterfront Station to Stadium Station due to track issue.

Affected stops:
Waterfront Station
Burrard Station
Granville Station
Stadium-Chinatown Station

Waterfront Station:
-Eastbound: Stop 58202 on Cordova at Granville St.

Burrard Station:
- Eastbound: Bay 1 stop 50043 on Burrard at Dunsmuir.
- No westbound stop

Granville Station:
- Eastbound: Stop 50976 on Georgia at Granville.
- No westbound stop

StadiumChinatown Station:
- Eastbound/Westbound: Stop in front of Station on Beatty St at Dunsmuir.

Expo Line shuttle train in effect between Burrard to Stadium Station due to track issue at Waterfront Station. No service between Burrard & Waterfront Station. Customers must transfer trains at Stadium Station to continue.

Trains will operate from Burrard to Stadium Stations. Then from Stadium to Production Way/King George Stations. Please allow extra travel time.

Canada Line and Millennium Lines are unaffected.

HandyDART Users' Advisory Committee

Woman getting off HandyDART with support from operatorThe HandyDART Users' Advisory Committee (HDUAC) was formed as part of a commitment to establish additional ways for HandyDART customers to provide input on the service. The HandyDART Users' Advisory Committee allows TransLink to hear directly from customers and stakeholders and ensure that this service meets their needs, particularly as we deliver an ambitious workplan that includes a number of significant policy changes from recommendations arising out of the 2017 Custom Transit Service Delivery Review.

The purpose of the HandyDART Users' Advisory Committee is to provide advice and guidance on HandyDART plans, programs and other initiatives and advise TransLink on matters to improve HandyDART service for customers. It is composed of individuals who are HandyDART customers or have direct experience working with them, and who take a collaborative approach to improving the service.

The committee is composed of a maximum of 13 members and is intended to represent a diversity of disability sectors, municipal and regional districts, age groups, genders and cultures.


The 2019 HandyDART Users’ Advisory Committee

Applications to sit on the 2019 HDUAC closed on May 6th, 2019. We thank everyone who applied for their interest!

On June 20, 2019, the TransLink Board appointed the following individuals to sit on the HDUAC:

  • Martin Aquino
  • Brian Gibney
  • Wayne Leslie
  • Justina Loh
  • Tim Louis
  • Laura Mackenrot
  • Marjorie (Marjie) Ross
  • Roseanne Shannon
  • Linda Tang
  • Avery Timm
  • Bet Tuason
  • Brian Tucker
  • Access Transit Users' Advisory Committee Chair

For more information about the HandyDART Users' Advisory Committee, please contact:

Access Transit Planning