WCE Special Trains/Holiday Schedule

 

To make sure you get where you need to go on time, plan your trip with our Trip Planner. You can also call Customer Information at 604.953.3333 or West Coast Express Customer Information at 604.488.8906. Don't forget to register for transit alerts and get timely information on your cell phone or by email!

 

2018 WCE Schedule

Holiday Date Service Impact
Family Day Monday, February 12, 2018

No Service

Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018

No Service

Easter Monday Monday, April 2, 2018

Westbound AM Service: 5:25 a.m., 6:25 a.m., and 7:25 a.m.
Eastbound PM Service: 3:50 p.m., 4:50 p.m., and 6:20 p.m.

Sun Run Train Sunday, April 22, 2018

Westbound AM Service: 7 a.m. from Mission
Eastbound PM Service: 1 p.m. from Waterfront

Victoria Day Monday, May 21, 2018

No Service

Canada Day Sunday, July 1, 2018

No Service

Canada Day (In-lieu of) Monday, July 2, 2018

No Service

Celebration of Light Fireworks Saturday, August 4, 2018 Westbound
Mission – 7 pm
Port Haney – 7:19 pm
Maple Meadows – 7:25 pm
Pitt Meadows – 7:29 pm
Port Coquitlam – 7:39 pm
Coquitlam – 7:45 pm
Moody Centre – 7:50 pm
Waterfront – 8:15 pm

Eastbound
Departs Waterfront at Midnight.
BC Day Monday, August 6, 2018 No Service
Labour Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
No Service
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8, 2018

No Service

Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11, 2018

No Service

Remembrance Day
(In-lieu of)
Monday, November 12, 2018

No Service

Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018

No Service

Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018

No Service

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 No Service
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019 No Service

 

    Transit Alerts

    Photo of a person on transit looking at their phone
    alert icon Get Transit Alerts on your cell phone or by email.